Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

​NAME ​ROLE ​CONTACT
​ADMINISTRATION admin@forestlake.eq.edu.au
Debbie Hansen ​Principal dhans2@eq.edu.au
​Jodie Kemp ​Deputy Principal jkemp88@eq.edu.au
​Nikki Finch ​Deputy Principal nspan2@eq.edu.au
Adam Farinazzo ​Deputy Principal afari1@eq.edu.au
​Vanessa Miel ​Head of Inclusion

vmiel1@eq.edu.au

​​Paige Idstein ​Head of Curriculum pmids1@eq.edu.au
​STUDENT SERVICES
Helen Glindemann ​Guidance Officer hglin2@eq.edu.au
​Emily Newsam (Mon, Wed, Thurs & Fri) ​Support Teacher enews12@eq.edu.au

​Julia Cordie

(Thurs & Fri)

​Support Teacher jcord26@eq.edu.au
​Kate Richter ​Inclusion Teacher

krich222@eq.edu.au

​Lindy Boshoff ​Inclusion Teacher lbosh6@eq.edu.au
​Marsha Nicoll (Friday) ​Inclusion Teacher mnico49@eq.edu.au
​Janine Meredith (Wednesday & Thursday) ​Inclusion Teacher

jmere26@eq.edu.au

​Wendy Polson

​Inclusion Teacher

wpols1@eq.edu.au

​Sue Ellis (Monday to Thursday)

​Inclusion Teacher

selli137@eq.edu.au

​Maria Grainger (Mon,Thurs & Fri)

​EAL/D Teacher

mgrai10@eq.edu.au

​Michael Donnelly Behaviour Support Teacher mmdon1@eq.edu.au
​TEACHERS
​Linda Richardson ​PR lrich39@eq.edu.au

​Maddison Bailey

Sarah Turner

​PB

PT

mxbai5@eq.edu.au

setur0@eq.edu.au

​Leanne Walter ​PW lwalt16@eq.edu.au
​Renee Grahle ​PG

rgraj60@eq.edu.au

​Kellee Dunn ​PD kdunn85@eq.edu.au
Hannah Cran ​1C hcran31@eq.edu.au
​Laura Getke/Bec Plummer ​1GB

least35@eq.edu.au

rplum5@eq.edu.au

Sonia Mcpherson ​1MC slmcp0@eq.edu.au
​Samantha Huxley ​1H sxhux0@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Moreton ​1MO mamor11@eq.edu.au
​Matt Stein ​2S mstei47@eq.edu.au
​Shauna Barry ​2B sbarr17@eq.edu.au
​Krystin Whitten ​2W kwhit109@eq.edu.au
​June Bawden/Mary Budden ​2BB jbawd18@eq.edu.au mbudd7@eq.edu.au
​Ashleigh Douglas ​2SK

adoug149@eq.edu.au  

Marjorie Window ​2/3 mwind9@eq.edu.au
Tracey Burke ​3B tlbur0@eq.edu.au
​Renee Cullen ​3C rcull23@eq.edu.au
Angela Redfern ​3R aredf2@eq.edu.au
Gaynor Smith ​3S gjsmi2@eq.edu.au
Cathy Davey ​3D cdave58@eq.edu.au
​Aine Furlong ​4F ​aefur0@eq.edu.au
Brenton Catchpole/ Marissa Egan ​4C bcatc3@eq.edu.au megan31@eq.edu.au
​​Brigette Small ​4S bsmal11@eq.edu.au
​Anne-Marie Lincolne 4L alinc11@eq.edu.au
​Susane Denman ​4D ​sdenm3@eq.edu.au
Jane Hastie/ Bec Plummer ​5HG jhast23@eq.edu.au rplum5@eq.edu.au
Sharyn Stevens ​5S sstev160@eq.edu.au
Michelle Brown 5B mbrow49@eq.edu.au
​Torea Ramsay ​5BG

tsram0@eq.edu.au

Jill Spicer ​5/6 jspic24@eq.edu.au
Meagan Guo/ Janet O'Byrne ​6S

jclar354@eq.edu.au

mrguo9@eq.edu.au

Roxanne Young ​6Y ryoun182@eq.edu.au
​Jaqulin Faulkner ​6F jafau0@eq.edu.au
​Carmen Crowley ​6C ​ccrow33@eq.edu.au
​SPECIALISTS
Atsuko Ishii ​LOTE aishi1@eq.edu.au
​Geoff Donald ​PE gdona10@eq.edu.au
​Deb Brydon ​Music dbryd1@eq.edu.au
​Janice Veeren ​Music jveer1@eq.edu.au
​Karen Todd ​Science ​ktodd4@eq.edu.au
​Vanessa Sims ​Science vsims6@eq.edu.au
​Jenny Farlow ​Science jfarl6@eq.edu.au
​Alex Hegerty ​Dance ahege4@eq.edu.au
​Ebony Westwood ​Instrumental Music eawes2@eq.edu.au
​Richard Thompson ​Instrumental Music rthom425@eq.edu.au
​Steve Stiller ​Instrumental Music sstil2@eq.edu.au